Meet the PTXPO Team
RyanD_USE.JPG

Ryan Delahanty

Executive Vice President

Plastics Media Brands

RDelahanty@PTonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
AKMiller_3.JPG

Allison Kline Miller

Chief Events Officer,
Gardner Business Media

Allison@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
JimCalari-2021_edited.jpg

Jim Callari

Editorial Director,
Plastics Technology

Jcallari@PTonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TonyDeligio-2016-hires03.JPG

Tony Deligio

Executive Editor

Plastics Technology

TDeligio@PTonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ChristinaF_2016.jpg

Christina Fuges

Editorial Director,
MoldMaking Technology

CFuges@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

EDITORIAL + SALES TEAM 

EVENT TEAM

JWebb_2.JPG

Jacquie Webb

Exhibits Manager | N-Z & Sponsorships

Exhibits@ptxpo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
EWilliamson.jpg

Elizabeth Williamson

Exhibits Manager | Companies A-M

Exhibits@ptxpo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
BBelko_3b.jpg

Brittany Belko

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
PTX22_Logo_PT_OnLight_TRANS.png
Connect with PTXPO on LinkedIn! 
Join the PTXPO community and engage with fellow plastics professionals.
Tori_headshot_orig.jpg

Tori Schneller

Operations & Logistics Coordinator
ToriS@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TRauch_lt.jpg

Tarah Rauch

Technical Coordinator,
Tech Talks & Demos

TRauch@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
chris_orig.jpg

Chris Saulnier

Marketing Manager /
Media & Press

CSaulnier@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Homepage_Image_5.jpg

STAY UP TO DATE!

Sign up for updates and news on the Plastics Technology Expo.

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us

PTX23_Logo_OnLight.png

Plastics Technology Expo

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

5555 N River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Have Questions? Let us know and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks for submitting!