GettyImages-1276481341.jpg
Why Sponsor.png
Increase your brand's exposure, bring more traffic to your booth, and stand out from the competition!

A PTXPO sponsorship ensures your company's message reaches relevant decision makers across the entire North American plastics market! 

 OPPORTUNITIES

See all the opportunities available to increase your exposure at the inaugural PTXPO! 

Download the Enhanced Listing Opportunities

ENHANCED LISTINGS

Upgrade your exhibitor online listing to Gold or Platinum get up to 5X more impressions.

Explore Available Upgrade Opportunities!

PTXPO_bkgd_o.png
Plastics Technology Expo offers a variety
of sponsorships to meet your needs! 
PTXPO SPONSORS

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Text_SponsorOpps.png

SPONSOR

A Plastics Technology Expo sponsorship ensures your brand will receive meaningful exposure to relevant decision makers across the entire North American plastics processing supply chain.

GettyImages-856555996.jpg

ADVERTISE

Elevate your brand!

 

Increasing your footprint in the PTXPO Directory, Showroom, and emails will generate sales year round! 

GettyImages-467646134.jpg

SIGNAGE

On a budget?

 

Interior signage opportunities are available starting as low as $2500! 

 

Ready to book? Contact your sales representative.

PTXPOSponsor32.jpg
PTXPO_burst.png

CUSTOM
SPONSORSHIPS

Want to get creative?

If you’re looking for something outside our standard sponsorship offerings, contact our team and we’ll be happy to discuss custom ideas tailored to fit your unique goals and objectives.

Interested in becoming a PTXPO Exhibitor or Sponsor?
Contact sales@ptxpo.com or your Gardner Business Media Sales Rep to get involved. 
PLASTICS TECHNOLOGY
METALWORKING /
ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING 
EVENT SALES SPECIALISTS 

Bob Huff

bhuff@gardnerweb.com

 

Max Burkert mburkert@gardnerweb.com

 

Rachel Freking rfreking@gardnerweb.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ryan Delahanty

ryand@gardnerweb.com

Anthony Pavlik apavlik@gardnerweb.com

 

Brian Wertheimer bwertheimer@gardnerweb.com

 

Joe Campise

jcampise@gardnerweb.com

 

John Campos jcampos@gardnerweb.com

 

Maalik Bomar mbomar@gardnerweb.com

 

Rick Brandt

rbrandt@gardnerweb.com

Dale Jackman

djackman@ptonline.com

Jackie Dalzell

jdalzell@ptonline.com

 

Lou Guarracino

loug@ptonline.com

 

Madeline Kline

madeline@ptonline.com

Michael Schwartz mschwartz@ptonline.com

PTXPO_bkgd_g.png