Meet the PTXPO Team
JimCalari-2021_edited.jpg

Jim Callari

Editorial Director,
Plastics Technology

Jcallari@PTonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ChristinaF_2016.jpg

Christina Fuges

Editorial Director,
MoldMaking Technology

CFuges@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
PZelinski_12.JPG

Peter Zelinski

Editorial Director

Additive Manufacturing

PZelinski@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
RyanD_USE.JPG

Ryan Delahanty

Executive Vice President

Plastics Media Brands

RDelahanty@PTonline.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
AKMiller_3.JPG

Allison Kline Miller

Chief Events Officer,
Gardner Business Media

Allison@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

EDITORIAL + SALES TEAM 

EVENT TEAM

JWebb_2.JPG

Jacquie Webb

Exhibits Manager | N-Z & Sponsorships

Exhibits@ptxpo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
MCrider_3.JPG

Michelle Crider

Exhibits Manager | Companies A-M

Exhibits@ptxpo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
AVMoll_5_edited.jpg

Anne Von Moll

Registration Manager

AVonMoll@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
PTX22_Logo_PT_OnLight_TRANS.png
Connect with PTXPO on LinkedIn! 
Join the PTXPO community and engage with fellow plastics professionals.
Tori_headshot_orig.jpg

Tori Schneller

Operations & Logistics Coordinator
ToriS@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
BBelko_3b.jpg

Brittany Belko

Technical Coordinator,
Tech Talks & Demos

BBelko@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
chris_orig.jpg

Chris Saulnier

Marketing Manager /
Media & Press

CSaulnier@gardnerweb.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Homepage_Image_5.jpg

STAY UP TO DATE!

Sign up for updates and news on the Plastics Technology Expo 2022.

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us

PTX22_Logo_PT_Tag_OnLight.jpg

Plastics Technology Expo 2022

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

5555 N River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Have Questions? Let us know and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks for submitting!